Simon Hargreaves QC Appointed as Chair of TECBAR

Date: 03 August 2022

We are pleased to announce that Simon Hargreaves QC has been appointed as Chair of TECBAR (the Technology and Construction Bar Association) following two years sitting as Vice-Chair. Calum Lamont QC, Rachael O’Hagan and Tom Owen will also continue to sit as members of the Committee. During Simon’s tenure as Chair, TECBAR’s adjudication scheme will be clerked by Oliver Goldsmith.

Click here to read more on TECBAR’s website. 

Related Barristers

  • Share